Senate Finance Committee

 Click here here to email all members of the Senate Finance Committee.
Chair:
Senate District 41
Sen. Joey Fillingane» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
8 Westbrook Drive
Sumrall, MS 39482
(601) 271-2070 (H)
(601) 264-3323 (W)
CAPITOL:
Room 215-C
P. O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3246
Email:
jfillingane@senate.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Sen. Fillingane's FB Page
Twitter:
@JoeyFillingane

Vice-Chair:
Senate District 30
Sen. Dean Kirby» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 54099
Pearl, MS  39288
(601) 932-1966 (H)
(601) 939-5968 (W)
CAPITOL:
Room 212-D
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3234
Email:
dkirby@senate.ms.gov
     

Committee Members:
Senate District 34
Sen. Juan Barnett» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
CAPITOL:
Room 407
P. O. Box 1018 
Jackson, MS  39215 
(601)359-3221
Email:
jbarnett@senate.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Sen. Barnett's FB page
 
Senate District 21
Sen. Barbara Blackmon» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:


 
CAPITOL:
Room 213-F
P. O. Box 1018 
Jackson, MS  39215 
(601)359-3237
Email:
bblackmon@senate.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Sen. Blackmon's FB page


Senate District 19
Sen. Kevin Blackwell» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
CAPITOL:
Room 212-B
P. O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS  39215 
(601)359-3234
Email:
kblackwell@senate.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Sen. Blackwell's FB Page
Twitter:
@KevinBlackwell5
Senate District 29
Sen. David Blount» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
1305 St. Mary Street
Jackson, MS 39202
CAPITOL:
Room 213-D
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3232
Email:
dblount@senate.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to FB Page (one)
Link to FB Page (two)
 Twitter:
@SenDavidBlount
Instagram:
SenDavidBlount
Senate District 3
Sen. Nickey Browning» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 1051
Pontotoc, MS  38863
(662) 489-5979 (H)
CAPITOL:
Room 213-C
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3250
Email:
nbrowning@senate.ms.gov
 Twitter:
@NickeyBrowning
 
Senate District 7
Sen. Hob Bryan» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 75
Amory, MS 38821
(662) 256-9989 (H)
(662) 256-9601 (W)
CAPITOL:
Room 409-A
P. O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3237
Email:
wendellbryan@gmail.com
   
Senate District 35
Sen. Chris Caughman» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
CAPITOL:
Room 405
P. O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS  39215 
(601)359-3244
Email:
ccaughman@senate.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Sen. Caughman's FB Page 
Twitter:
@Caughman4Senate
Senate District 14
Sen. Lydia Graves Chassaniol» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 211
Winona, MS  38967
(662) 453-3172 (H)
CAPITOL:
Room 212-A
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3246
Email:
lchassaniol@senate.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Sen. Chassaniol's FB page
 
Senate District 48
Sen. Deborah Dawkins» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
111 Lang Avenue #3
Pass Christian, MS  39571
(228) 452-5182 (H)

CAPITOL:
Room 405-B
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3237
Email:
ddawkins@senate.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Sen. Dawkins' FB Page
 
Senate District 39
Sen. Sally Doty» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
183 Oak Hill
Brookhaven, MS  39603
(601) 835-4175 (H)
(601) 757-7446 (C)
CAPITOL:
Room 404
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-2395
Email:
sdoty@senate.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Sen. Doty's FB Page
Twitter:
@SallyDoty
Instagram:
SenatorSally
Senate District 20
Sen. Josh Harkins» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 320374
Flowood, MS  39232
(601) 209-8448 (C)
CAPITOL:
Room 215
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3246
Email:
jharkins@senate.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Sen. Harkins' FB Page (one)
Link to Sen. Harkins' FB Page (two)

Twitter:
@SenatorHarkins
Senate District 45
Sen. Billy Hudson» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
27 Troon Circle
Hattiesburg, MS  39401
(601) 466-3573 (C)
CAPITOL:
Room 404
P. O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-2395
Email:
bhudson@senate.ms.gov
     
Senate District 8
Sen. Russell Jolly» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
369 Hwy.47
Houston, MS  38851
(662) 456-3118 (H)  
(662) 542-6701 (C)
CAPITOL:
Room 408
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-2886
Email:
rjolly@senate.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Sen. Jolly's FB Page
Twitter:
@gov_ms
Senate District 24
Sen. David Jordan» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 8173
Greenwood, MS 38930
(662) 453-5361 (H)
(662) 453-2246 (W)
CAPITOL:
Room 405 A
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3244
Email:
djordan@senate.ms.gov
   
Senate District 1
Sen. Chris Massey» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 208
Nesbit, MS  38651
(901) 550-0334 (C)

CAPITOL:
Room 214-B
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3250
Email:
cmassey@senate.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Sen. Massey's FB Page
 
Senate District 6
Sen. Chad McMahan» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
CAPITOL:
Room 405
P. O. Box 1018 
Jackson, MS  39215 
(601)359-3244
Email:
cmcmahan@senate.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Sen. McMahan's FB Page
Twitter:
@mcmahanms
Senate District 46
Sen. Philip Moran» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
18403 Old Joe Moran Rd
Kiln, MS 39556
(228) 255-3700 (W)
(228) 861-3700 (C)

CAPITOL:
P.O. Box 1018
Room 214-B
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3250
Email:
pmoran@senate.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Sen. Moran's FB page
 
Senate District 2
Sen. David Parker» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
4889 Bobo Place
Olive Branch, MS  38654
(662) 893-3309 (H)
(662) 893-3300 (W)
CAPITOL:
Room 408
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS  39215
(601) 359-2886
Email:
dparker@senate.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Sen. Parker's political FB page
Link to Sen. Parker's FB page
Twitter:
@DavidParkerSen
Senate District 4
Sen. Rita Potts Parks» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 303
Corinth, MS  38835
(662) 287-6323 (H)
(662) 415-4793 (C)
CAPITOL:
Room 213
P. O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3232 
Email:
rparks@senate.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Sen. Parks' FB Page
 
Senate District 44
Sen. John A. Polk» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
53 Tidewater Rd
Hattiesburg, MS  39402
(601) 467-5117 (C)
CAPITOL:
Room 404-C
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-2395
Email:
jpolk@senate.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Sen. Polk's FB Page
Twitter:
@SenatorJohnPolk
Senate District 12
Sen. Derrick T. Simmons» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 1854
Greenville, MS 38702
(662) 378-8764 (H)
(662) 334-1666 (W)
CAPITOL:
Room 407
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3221
Email:
dsimmons@senate.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Sen. Simmons' FB Page
Twitter:
@SenDTSimmons
Instagram:
DerrickTSimmons
Senate District 10
Sen. Bill Stone» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
200 Johnson Park
Holly Springs, MS  38635
(662)224-3949 (H)
(662)224-4126 (C)
CAPITOL:
Room Mezz-209
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3221
Email:
bstone@senate.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Sen. Stone's Election FB Page
Link to Sen. Stone's FB Page
Twitter:
@SenBillStone
Senate District 51
Sen. Michael Watson» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 964
Pascagoula, MS  38568
CAPITOL:
Room 404
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-2395
Email:
mwatson@senate.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Sen. Watson's Political FB page
Link to Sen. Watson's FB page
Twitter:
@MichaelWatsonMS
Senate District 38
Sen. Tammy Witherspoon» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
420 N. Clark Ave. 
Magnolia, MS  39652
CAPITOL:
Room 407
P. O. Box 1018 
Jackson, MS  39215 
(601)359-3221
Email:
twitherspoon@senate.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Sen. Witherspoon's FB Page