House Ways and Means Committee

 Click here here to email all members of the House Ways and Means Committee.
Chair:
House District 39
Rep. Jeffrey C. Smith» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 681
Columbus, MS  39703
(662) 327-0407 (H)
(662) 328-2711 (W)
CAPITOL:
Room 201-F
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3343
Email:
jsmith@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Smith's FB Page

Twitter:
@RepJeffSmith39

Vice-Chair:
House District 8
Rep. Trey Lamar» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
214 South Ward Street
Senatobia, MS  38668
(662) 562-0434 (H)
(662) 562-6537(W)

CAPITOL:
Room 201
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3343
Email:
jlamar@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Lamar's FB Page
Twitter:
@TLamar44

House District 49
Rep. Willie Bailey» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Drawer 189
Greenville, MS  38702
(662) 335-5310 (H)
CAPITOL:
Room 100-C
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3363
Email:
wbailey@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Bailey's FB page
 
House District 21
Rep. Donnie Bell» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
836 Tucker Rd
Fulton, MS 38843
(662) 862-3385 (H)
CAPITOL:
Room 400-A
P. O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3396
Email:
dbell@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Bell's FB Page
 
House District 57
Rep. Edward Blackmon, Jr.» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Drawer 105
 Canton, MS  39046
 (601) 859-4202 (H)
 (601) 859-1567 (W)
CAPITOL:
Room 201-M6
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-9394
Email:
eblackmon@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Blackmon's FB page
 Twitter:
@EdwardBlackmonJ
House District 104
Rep. Larry Byrd» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
17 Byrd Road
Petal, MS  39465
(601) 544-1877 (H)
(601) 310-3552 (C)
CAPITOL:
Room 400-B
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS  39215
(601) 359-3337
Email:
lbyrd@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Byrd's FB page
 Twitter:
@RepLarryByrd
 
House District 68
Rep. Credell Calhoun» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 3406
Jackson, MS 39207
(601) 949-7561 (H)
(601) 948-1217 (W)
(601) 291-2243 (C)
CAPITOL:
Room 102-C
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3351
Email:
ccalhoun@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Calhoun's FB Page
Twitter:
@CalhounCredell
House District 1
Rep. Lester Carpenter» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
8 Carpenter Drive
Burnesville, MS 38833
(662) 427-8281 (H)
(662) 424-2306 (C)
CAPITOL:
BSMT
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-4073
Email:
lcarpenter@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Carpenter's FB Page
Twitter:
@District1rep

House District 37
Rep. Gary Chism» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 2343
Columbus, MS  39704-2343
(662) 328-7769 (H)
(662) 327-0777 (W)
(662) 386-6619 (C)
CAPITOL:
Room 400-G
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3364
Email:
gchism@house.ms.gov
Twitter:
@RepGaryChism

House District 121
Rep. Carolyn Crawford» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
23155 Stablewood Circle
Pass Christian, MS  39571
(228) 452-5029 (H)
(228) 861-7303 (C)
CAPITOL:
Room 201-M7
P. O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-2582
Email:
ccrawford@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Crawford's FB Page
Twitter:
@CCrawford121
House District 38
VACANT
HOME:
CAPITOL:
Email:

Twitter:

Twitter:

House District 108
Rep. Stacey Wilkes
HOME:
P.O. Box 1165
Picayune, MS  39466
CAPITOL:
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS  39215
Email:
swilkes@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Wilke's FB page
Link to Rep. Wilkes's personal FB Page
Twitter:
@StaceWilkes

House District 114
Rep. Jeffrey S. Guice» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 549
Ocean Springs, MS  39566
(228) 875-1114 (W)
(228) 872-2994 (H)
(228) 219-2953 (C)
CAPITOL:
BSMT
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-2420
Email:
jguice@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Guice's FB page

Twitter:
@RepJeffGuice
House District 35
Rep. Joey Hood» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 759
Ackerman, MS  39735
(662) 547-9818 (H)
(662) 285-4663 (W)
CAPITOL:
Room 112-E
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3742
Email:
jhood@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Hood's FB Page
Link to Rep. Hood's Political FB page
Twitter:
@JoeyHoodMS
House District 81
Rep. Stephen A. Horne» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
5904 Causeyville Road
Meridian, MS  39301
(601) 644-9974 (H)
(601) 482-1456 (W)
CAPITOL:
Room 100-C
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-9392
Email:
shorne@house.ms.gov
   
House District 94
Rep. Robert L. Johnson, III» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 1678
Natchez, MS  39121
(601) 445-5690 (H)
(601) 442-9371 (W)
CAPITOL:
Room 102-C
P. O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3252
Email:
rjohnson@house.ms.gov
Twitter:
@rob2905
 
House District 52
Rep. Bill Kinkade» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
71 Peachtree Road
Byhalia, MS  38611
(901) 365-4830 (W)
(901) 870-2726 (C)
CAPITOL:
Room 112-C
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS  39215
(601) 359-3367
Email:
bkinkade@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Kinkade's FB Page
 Twitter:
@KinkadeBill
House District 107
Rep. Doug McLeod» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
1211 Bexley Church Road
Lucedale, MS  39452
(601) 947-3125 (H)
(601) 508-0288 (C)
CAPITOL:
BSMT
P.O. Box 1018
 Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3278
Email:
dmcleod@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. McLeod's FB Page
Twitter:
@DmcleodDoug
House District 85
Rep. Chuck Middleton» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 685
Port Gibson, MS  39150
(601) 437-8502 (H)
(601) 529-9928 (W)
CAPITOL:
Room 400-F
P. O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-9488
Email:
amiddleton@house.ms.gov
   
House District 100
Rep. Ken Morgan» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
1640 Highway 587
Morgantown, MS 39483
(601) 736-9688 (H)
(601) 731-4100 (C)
CAPITOL:
Room 119-C
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-5334
Email:
kmorgan@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Morgan's FB page
 
House District 115
Rep. Randall Patterson» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
1352 Kensington Drive
Biloxi, MS  39530
(228) 273-0758 (H)
(228) 432-8480 (W)
CAPITOL:
Room BSMNT
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-9391
Email:
rhpatterson@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Patterson's FB Page
Twitter:
@RepRPatterson
House District 32
Rep. Willie J. Perkins, Sr.» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 8404
Greenwood, MS  38935
(662) 453-4108 (H)
(662) 455-1211 (W)
CAPITOL:
Room 201-M6
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-9397
Email:
wperkins@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Perkins' FB page
Twitter:
@WilliePerkins

House District 59
Rep. Brent Powell» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 5454
Brandon, MS 39047
CAPITOL:
Room 119
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3349
Email:
bpowell@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Powell's FB Page
 
House District 33
Rep. Thomas U. Reynolds» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Drawer 280
Charleston, MS 38921
(662) 473-2571 (H)
(662) 647-3203 (W)
CAPITOL:
Room 100
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-2424
Email:
treynolds@house.ms.gov
   
House District 14
Rep. Margaret Rogers» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
619 Owen Road
New Albany, MS  38652
(662) 534-8886 (H)

CAPITOL:
BSMT
P. O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-4083
Email:
mrogers@house.ms.gov
   
House District 61
Rep. Ray Rogers» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
3403 Lanell Lane
Pearl, MS  39208
(601) 939-9633 (H)
CAPITOL:
Room 100-A
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3327
Email:
rrogers@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Rogers' FB page
 
House District 78
Rep. Randy Rushing» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
672 North 8th Ave
P.O. Box 424
Decatur, MS  39327
(601) 635-2044 (H)
(601) 917-9504 (C)
CAPITOL:
Room 400-H
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3371
Email:
rrushing@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Rushing's FB page
 
House District 80
Rep. Omeria Scott» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
615 East 19th Street
Laurel, MS 39440
(601) 649-7677 (H)
CAPITOL:
BSMT
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-4084
Email:
Not available
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Scott's FB Page
 
House District 4
Rep. Jody Steverson» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
125 Woodridge
 Ripley, MS  38663
(662) 837-0194 (H)   
(662) 837-9332 (W) 
CAPITOL:
Room 201-M7
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3457
Email:
jsteverson@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Steverson's FB Page
Twitter:
@JodySteverson
Instagram:
JodySteverson
House District 51
Rep. Rufus Straughter» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
107 Van Buren Street
Belzoni, MS  39038
(662) 247-2728 (H)
CAPITOL:
Room 400-E
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3456
Email:
rstraughter@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Straughter's FB page
 
House District 62
Rep. Tom Weathersby» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
3806 Highway 49 S
Florence, MS  39073
(601) 845-2017 (H) 
CAPITOL:
Room 115-A
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3336
Email:
tweathersby@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Weathersby's FB page
 
House District 48
Rep. Jason White» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 246
West, MS  39192
(662) 967-2015 (H)
(662) 289-8888 (W)
CAPITOL:
Room 201
P. O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3359
Email:
jwhite@house.ms.gov
   
House District 113
Rep. Hank Zuber » See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
429 Hanley Road
Ocean Springs, MS  39564
(228) 875-4866 (H)
(228) 875-1097 (W)
CAPITOL:
Room 402-C
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3328
Email:
hzuber@house.ms.gov
 Facebook:
Link to Rep. Zuber's FB page