House Apportionment and Elections Committee

 Click here here to email all members of the House Apportionment and Elections Committee.
Chair:
House District 64
Rep. Bill Denny» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 12185
Jackson, MS  39236
(601) 956-6807 (H)
(601) 956-6807 (W)
CAPITOL:
Room 400-D
P. O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3369
Email:
bdenny@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Denny's FB page
 Twitter:
@BillDennyMS

Vice-Chair:
House District 33
Rep. Thomas U. Reynolds» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Drawer 280
Charleston, MS 38921
(662) 473-2571 (H)
(662) 647-3203 (W)
CAPITOL:
Room 100
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-2424
Email:
treynolds@house.ms.gov
   

House District 49
Rep. Willie Bailey» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Drawer 189
Greenville, MS  38702
(662) 335-5310 (H)
CAPITOL:
Room 100-C
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3363
Email:
wbailey@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Bailey's FB page
Instagram:
bailey.willie.1
House District 23
Rep. Jim Beckett» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 722
Bruce, MS  38915
(662) 983-7358 (W)
CAPITOL:
Room 205-C
P. O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3335
Email:
jbeckett@house.ms.gov
Twitter:
@cjbeckett
 
House District 57
Rep. Edward Blackmon, Jr.» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Drawer 105
 Canton, MS  39046
 (601) 859-4202 (H)
 (601) 859-1567 (W)
CAPITOL:
Room 201-M6
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-9394
Email:
eblackmon@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Blackmon's FB page
 Twitter:
@EdwardBlackmonJ
House District 47
Rep. Bryant W. Clark» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
271 Clark Road
Pickens, MS  39170
(662) 834-4074 (H)
(662) 834-6133 (W)
CAPITOL:
Room BSMNT B
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-2845
Email:
bclark@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Clark's FB page
 Twitter:
@BryantClark
House District 96
Rep. Angela Cockerham» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 613
Magnolia, MS  39652
(601) 783-4979 (H)
(601) 783-6600 (W)
CAPITOL:
Room: 201
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3333
Email:
acockerham@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Cockerham's FB Page
Twitter:
@RepCockerham
House District 92
Rep. Becky Currie» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
407 Oliver Dr
Brookhaven, MS  39601
(601) 833-5953 (H)
CAPITOL:
Room 401-C
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3131
Email:
bcurrie@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Currie's FB Page
Twitter:
@RepBecky
House District 24
Rep. Jeff Hale» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
2303 Westwind Drive
Nesbit, MS 38651    
(901) 461-6673 (C)
  
CAPITOL:
Room 400-F
P. O. Box 1018 
Jackson, MS  39215           
(601) 359-9395
Email:
jhale@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Hales' FB Page

 
House District 40
Rep. Ashley Henley» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
2128 Brookhaven Drive
Southaven, MS  38671
(901) 647-6255 (C)
CAPITOL:
Room 400-F
P. O. Box 1018 
Jackson, MS  39215
(601) 359-2429
Email:
ahenley@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Henley's political FB page
Link to Rep. Henley's FB page


 
House District 15
Rep. Mac Huddleston» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Drawer 300
Pontotoc, MS  38863
(662) 489-5157 (H)
(662) 489-9603 (C)

CAPITOL:
Room 201
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3340
Email:
mhuddleston@house.ms.gov
Twitter:
@emachuddleston
 
House District 30
Rep. Robert E. Huddleston» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 426
Sumner, MS  38957
(662) 375-8692 (H)
CAPITOL:
BSMT
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-4085
Email:
rhuddleston@house.ms.gov
   
House District 102
Rep. Missy McGee
HOME:
P.O. Box 19089
Hattiesburg, MS  39404
CAPITOL:
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS  39215
Email:
mmcgee@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. McGee's FB page
Link to Rep. McGee's personal FB page
Twitter:
@MissyWMcGee

House District 90
Rep. Noah Sanford» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 1900
Collins, MS 39428
(601) 517-6622 (C)

CAPITOL:
Room 400-F
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-9489
Email:
nsanford@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Sanford's FB Page
 Twitter:
@NoahSanford
House District 101
Rep. Brad Touchstone» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
84 Windstone 
Hattiesburg, MS 39402
(601) 602-6031 (W)
(601) 596-8134 (C)
CAPITOL:
BSMT
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-2419
Email:
btouchstone@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Touchstone's FB page
Link to Rep. Touchstone's personal FB page
Twitter:
@brad_touchstone
House District 48
Rep. Jason White» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 246
West, MS  39192
(662) 967-2015 (H)
(662) 289-8888 (W)
CAPITOL:
Room 201
P. O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3359
Email:
jwhite@house.ms.gov
   
House District 73
Rep. Cory Wilson» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 2957
Madison, MS  39130
(601) 212-4748 (C)

CAPITOL:
Room 112-E
P. O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3742
Email:
cwilson@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Wilson's FB Page
Twitter:
@CoryWilsonMS