Joint Legislative Budget Committee 
Click here to email all members of the Joint Legislative Budget Committee. 

Tate Reeves, Lieutenant Governor, Chair 
Capitol: 601-359-3200 

Philip Gunn, Speaker of the House of Representatives, Vice Chair
Capitol: 601-359-3300
Home: 601-924-8438
Terry W. Brown, President Pro Tempore, Senate
Capitol: 601-359-3209
Home: 662-329-3399
Terry C. Burton, Chair, Senate Energy Committee
Capitol: 601-359-3234
Home: 601-683-7050
Eugene S. Clarke, Chair, Senate Appropriations Committee
Capitol: 601-359-3250
Home: 662-827-5685
Joey Fillingane, Chair, Senate Finance Committee
Capitol: 601-359-3246
Home: 601-271-2070
Dean Kirby, Chair, Public Health and Welfare Committee
Capitol: 601-359-3234
Home: 601-932-1966
Willie Simmons, Chair, Highways and Transportation Committee
Capitol: 601-359-3237
Work: 662-846-7434
Angela Cockerham, Chair, House Energy Committee
Capitol: 601-359-3333
Home: 601-783-4979

Herb Frierson, Chair, House Appropriations Committee
Capitol: 601-359-3340
Home: 601-795-1675 

John L. Moore, Chair, House Education Committee
Capitol: 601-359-3330
Cell: 601-946-5833

Jeffery C. Smith, Chair, House Ways and Means Committee
Capitol: 601-359-3343
Home: 662-327-0407

Greg Snowden, Speaker Pro Tempore, House
Capitol: 601-359-3304
Cell: 601-527-5350 

Preston E. Sullivan, Chair, House Agriculture Committee
Capitol: 601-359-3332
Home: 662-447-5719












TPC continues to grow...
now over 60,000 strong!
Sign up to receive our email updates by clicking on the button below.


To learn which legislators represent you, visit


Click here for an explanation
of the 2006 MAEP vote.