House Management Committee

 Click here here to email all members of the House Management Committee.
Chair:
House District 83
Rep. Greg Snowden» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 3807
Meridian, MS  39303-3807
(601) 527-5350 (C)
(601) 693-5700 (W) 
CAPITOL:
Room 302
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3304
Email:
gsnowden@house.ms.gov
greg@gregsnowden.com
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Snowden's FB page
Twitter:
@snowlaw
Instagram:
RepGregSnowden

Vice-Chair:
House District 96
Rep. Angela Cockerham» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 613
Magnolia, MS  39652
(601) 783-4979 (H)
(601) 783-6600 (W)
CAPITOL:
Room: 201
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3333
Email:
acockerham@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Cockerham's FB Page
Twitter:
@RepCockerham

Committee Members:
House District 120
Rep. Richard Bennett» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
20108 Daugherty Rd
Long Beach, MS  39560
(228) 861-6348 (C)

CAPITOL:
Room 201-M3
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-2860
Email:
rbennett@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Bennett's FB page
 
House District 44
Rep. C. Scott Bounds» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
45 Carla Drive
Philadelphia, MS  39350
(601) 656-1765 (H)
CAPITOL:
Room 115-B
P. O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3334
Email:
sbounds@house.ms.gov
   
House District 20
Rep. Chris Brown» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
52160 Hwy 8 East
Aberdeen, MS 39730
(662) 369-4515 (H)
(662) 369-8745 (W)
(662) 315-6966 (C)
CAPITOL:
Room 104-A
P. O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-2428
Email:
crbrown@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Brown's FB Page
Twitter:
@ChrisBrownHD20
House District 104
Rep. Larry Byrd» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
17 Byrd Road
Petal, MS  39465
(601) 544-1877 (H)
(601) 310-3552 (C)
CAPITOL:
Room 400-B
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS  39215
(601) 359-3337
Email:
lbyrd@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Byrd's FB page
 Twitter:
@RepLarryByrd
 
House District 56
Speaker Philip Gunn» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
101 Pinehaven Cove
Clinton, MS 39056 

CAPITOL:
Room 306
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3300
Email:
info@philipgunn.org
Website:
Click here
Facebook:
Link to Speaker Gunn's FB Page
Twitter:
@PhilipGunnMS
House District 50
Rep. John W. Hines, Sr.» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
P.O. Box 114
Greenville, MS  38701
(662) 335-9704 (H)
(662) 334-9444 (W)
CAPITOL:
Room 100-C
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3285
Email:
jhines@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Hines' FB Page

 
House District 61
Rep. Ray Rogers» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
3403 Lanell Lane
Pearl, MS  39208
(601) 939-9633 (H)
CAPITOL:
Room 100-A
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3327
Email:
rrogers@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Rogers' FB page
 
House District 51
Rep. Rufus Straughter» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
107 Van Buren Street
Belzoni, MS  39038
(662) 247-2728 (H)
CAPITOL:
Room 400-E
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-3456
Email:
rstraughter@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Straughter's FB page
 
House District 18
Rep. Jerry R. Turner» See Voting Record» See Ed Report
HOME:
1290 Carrollville Ave
Baldwyn, MS  38824
(662) 365-5135 (H)  
(662) 365-8484 (W)
CAPITOL:
Room 119-A
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
(601) 359-9473
Email:
jturner@house.ms.gov
Facebook:
Link to Rep. Turner's FB Page